HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR PROGRAMME OF SPL. BENCHES FOR 06 OCTOBER 2017

1	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
2	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice S.K. Gangele
3	After No. 02	DB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S. Jha
4	After No. 03	DB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Anurag Kumar Shrivastava
5	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S.K. Seth Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo
6	After No. 04 & 07	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S.K. Seth Hon'ble Shri Justice Anurag Kumar Shrivastava
7	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S.K. Seth Hon'ble Shri Justice H.P. Singh
8	After No. 06	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S.K. Seth Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey
9	After No. 08	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S.K. Seth Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
10	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S. K. Gangele Hon'ble Shri Justice Anurag Kumar Shrivastava
11	After No. 02	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S. K. Gangele Hon'ble Miss Justice Vandana Kasrekar
12	After No. 07 & 11	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S. K. Gangele Hon'ble Shri Justice H.P. Singh
13	After No. 12	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S. K. Gangele Hon'ble Shri Justice Subodh Abhyankar
14	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S. Jha Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey
15	After No. 03	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S. Jha Hon'ble Shri Justice C.V. Sirpurkar
16	After No. 15 & 09	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S. Jha Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla

17	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan	
18	After No. 17	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo	
19	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri Justice S.K. Palo	
20	After No. 06 & 17	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan Hon'ble Shri Justice Anurag Kumar Shrivastava	
21	After No. 09	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S.K. Seth	
22	After No. 13	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S. K. Gangele	
23	After No. 16	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S. Jha	
24	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 18	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari	
25	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 19	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul	
26	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S.K. Palo	
27	& After No. 19 At 10:30 AM & After No. 11	SB	Hon'ble Miss Justice Vandana Kasrekar	
28	At 10:30 AM & After No. 15	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice C.V. Sirpurkar	
29	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 20	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan	
30	At 02:30 PM & After No. 20	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Anurag Kumar Shrivastava	
31	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice H.P. Singh	
32	& After No. 12 At 02:30 PM	SB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey	
33	At 10:30 AM & After No. 08	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey	
34	At 02:30 PM & After No. 18	SB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo	
35	At 02:30 PM & After No. 16	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla	
36	At 10:30 AM & After No. 13	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Subodh Abhyankar	
Noto: Other banches shall function as usual				

Note: Other benches shall function as usual

INCHARGE (CLC)

REGISTRAR -Reg.(J-II)